Anglo-Australian
    Country
    Australia Australia
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    3 Posts

Smile Any Homebrewer's Here?

I have been brewing beer for about 9 years now.(mostly pale lagers, draught, dark ales, stout, apple cider). I originally started because of my love of beer & also to save money & a healthier option to the commercial brands..(though I still like these as well.. ).

Does anyone else brew on this forum? I would like to hear if you have any interesting tips or secrets that you may use in your brews.
    Also your alkohol percentage, methods, effects after consumption...etc..

Last Online
    Saturday, January 13th, 2007 @ 09:38 AM
    Subrace
    Intermarine (Arya)
    Country
    European Union European Union
    N/A
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    0 Posts

Post Re: Any Homebrewer's Here?

I would like to start, however, not enough time or willpower.

I thought about buying the beer machine once...but I can't imagine it produces drinkable beer.

panakoroll

Thumbs Up Re: Any Homebrewer's Here?

Quote Originally Posted by SKADI
    I have been brewing beer for about 9 years now.(mostly pale lagers, draught, dark ales, stout, apple cider). I originally started because of my love of beer & also to save money & a healthier option to the commercial brands..(though I still like these as well.. ).

Does anyone else brew on this forum? I would like to hear if you have any interesting tips or secrets that you may use in your brews.
    Also your alkohol percentage, methods, effects after consumption...etc..
    Oooha, I'm brewer and my method is simply 2 pots. I have been brewing for only 2 years and I think that even the ultimate bonehead can make good beer from malt extract, Saaz hops and any yeast. Well, I do it this way at least.

My best - great spicy wheat beer.