N.S.
    Religion
    Wotanism
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    0 Posts

Heilsa!

Greetings from Texas. My name is Sean and I was introduced to this site by another member, who highly recommended it as a great place to meet good people and discuss important, relevant topics. I'm new to not only the site, but the internet as a whole. I did 15 years in prison, and the internet just wasn't as prevelant then as it is now. Infact I'd never heard of it then.
    While inside I used my time wisely and studied just about every subject I could get my hands on, from philosophy and psychology to history, geography, religion, biology, farming, gardening and religion. I'm very curious, and once I am introduced to a subject that interest me, I pursue it with a doggedness worthy of my ancestors. I look forward to learning even more on this forum.
    Currently, I'm on a 17 acre spread in central Texas, preparing it for chickens, a few cattle, pigs, rabbits, a garden and an orchard. I'm making great progress, and look forward to having a measure of self-sufficiency, considering where our economy is headed here in America. I'm very much into both this and survivalism.
    In any event, I look forward to participating in the forums and meeting new people.

Last Online
    Saturday, May 12th, 2012 @ 04:59 PM
    Ethnicity
    Celto-Germanic
    Ancestry
    England, Scotland, Germany, Ireland, Wales
    Subrace
    Sindarin
    Country
    United States United States
    State
    Maryland Maryland
    Family
    Single adult
    Occupation
    Ontological Cryptanalyst
    Politics
    Religion
    Spiritual Agnosticism
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    2 Posts

Greetings & Salutations

Its nice to meet you Sean. I bet it feels wonderful to be a free man!