Monday, February 20th, 2017 @ 12:02 PM
    Ethnicity
    Dutch
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    3 Posts

Classify Anouk Smulders-Voorveld

Classify Dutch model and TV hostess Anouk Smulders-Voorveld.

Last Online
    Tuesday, July 17th, 2012 @ 06:22 PM
    Status
    Prolonged Absence
    Ethnicity
    English
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    6 Posts
    So I've never really done one of these before, but my guess would be Faelid and seems to have Dinarid influence. But, I'm a newb at this kinda thing, wait till someone else has a look.

Last Online
    Ethnicity
    Dutch
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    3 Posts
    Well, I'm new to this as well. That's why I've been posting a few classification requests lately. To see if my conclusions match those of the more experienced.

Concerning Mrs. Smulders-Voorveld:

I would say she has indeed Dinarid (nose) and Faelid (slope of forehead) influences. Still, I believe there is some Nordid admixture as well (gracile features). So maybe an intermediate between Keltic-Nordid and Faelid.

I'm not sure whether she's a natural blonde or not. (Her eyebrows seem blonde enough. Although women dye their eyebrows too nowadays.)

Last Online
    Saturday, August 25th, 2012 @ 03:19 AM
    Status
    Brief Absence
    Ethnicity
    European
    Subrace
    Atlantid-Keltic Nordid
    Country
    Other Other
    State
    Schaumburg-Lippe Schaumburg-Lippe
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    2 Posts
    Just presenting some ideas here; I'am still no expert: