PDA

View Full Version : Publicise your cause



nsrus
Friday, May 23rd, 2003, 04:24 PM
For those who think that any publicity is good publicity here is a selection of bought and paid for internet addresses courtesy of the truth comission at yahoo





2020@abc.com,
48hours@cbsnews.com,
atc@npr.org,
borders@nytimes.com,
brownj@csps.com,
bruce_hallett@timeinc.com,
buster@startribune.com,
chicha1@email.msn.com,
cmccoy@phillynews.com,
cnn.feedback@cnn.com,
Colmes@foxnews.com,
comments@foxnews.com,
copy@pa.press.net,
crosenthal@brillscontent.com,
daily@timeinc.net,
dateline@nbc.com,
drudge@drudgereport.com,
ebrecher@herald.com,
ed_mccarrick@timeinc.com,
edit@parentsknow.com,
editor@usatoday.com,
editor@villagevoice.com,
editor88@cbs.com,
editors@interactive.wsj.com,
evening@cbsnews.com,
feedback@brillscontent.com,
foxnewsnow@foxnews.com,
Foxnewsonline@foxnews.com,
hannity@foxnews.com,
HeraldEd@herald.com,
Hotshots@foxnews.com,
hwinfo@healthy.net,
info@cnbc.com,
Jepstein@sfchronicle.com,
JGONZALEZ@EDIT.NYDAILYNEWS.COM,
letters@latimes.com,
letters@newsweek.com,
letters@time.com,
letters@usnews.com,
LI@newsday.com,
lloyd@phillynews.com,
magazine@nytimes.com,
matthewturck@timeinc.com,
maureen_mcallister@timeinc.com,
metro@rockymountainnews.com,
mfowler@bostonmagazine.com,
michaelbarber@seattle-pi.com,
mojowire@motherjones.com,
morning@npr.org,
MSNBCInvestigates@msnbc.com,
netaudr@abc.com ,
news@cambridge-reporter.com,
news@channel4.com,
news@startribune.com,
newshen@bellatlantic.net,
newshour@pbs.org,
newsroom@denverpost.com,
nightly@nbc.com,
niteline@abc.com ,
nwong@sjmercury.com,
nytnews@nytimes.com,
ombudsman@npr.org,
ombudsman@washpost.com,
ombudsman@washpost.com,
on-air@turner.com,
opinion@seattletimes.com,
opinion@startribune.com,
oreilly@foxnews.com,
President@nytimes.com,
publisher@nytimes.com,
randolph@nytimes.com,
Regan@foxnews.com,
sspears@sptimes.com,
tabate@sfchronicle.com,
TheNews@msnbc.com,
tldp@olympus.net,
today@nbc.com,
trock@newsday.com,
Vin_Suprynowicz@lvrj.com,
voicers@edit.nydailynews.com,
weekendtoday@nbc.com,
world@msnbc.com,