PDA

View Full Version : Vedas

Magog
Tuesday, December 24th, 2002, 02:42 AM
Hello I am new to Aryan Dawn, but I like the site. Very nice. I am an Aryan Hindu in that I hold the Vedas most high.

Greatest gift Aryans ever gave the world was the Holy Vedas. Anyone here know of them? The fifth Veda? The Ramayana?

It is throughthe Vedas that our people can learn their ture history. It goes back 4.5 million years you know...

The Nordic Eddas are what or people could had rememberd of the origional source.

OnionPeeler
Tuesday, December 24th, 2002, 04:01 AM
Hi Magog.

We have talked about the Vedas, of course, and particularly the eldest Rg.

There are certainly similarities between the gods of Rg Veda and the Norse. The most pronounced, naturally, is Indra-Thorburn.

4.5 million years would take us back to early hominids. Not sure I'm familiar with this reference.

cosmocreator
Tuesday, December 24th, 2002, 08:00 PM
Originally posted by Magog
Hello I am new to Aryan Dawn, but I like the site. Very nice. I am an Aryan Hindu in that I hold the Vedas most high.

Greatest gift Aryans ever gave the world was the Holy Vedas. Anyone here know of them? The fifth Veda? The Ramayana?

It is throughthe Vedas that our people can learn their ture history. It goes back 4.5 million years you know...

The Nordic Eddas are what or people could had rememberd of the origional source.

Why do you and your kind come to live amongst us Europeans? Gangs of your kind beat a white man walking along. x_nono Why? Because your kind and mine are different. Your kind do not belong here. We don't want you here. You are just creating more problems for us. I have no problem with any subrace as long as they stay in their own countries.

Magog
Tuesday, December 24th, 2002, 08:24 PM
I have read that the Hidus have history going back 4.5 million years. Since the 1st Hindus were Aryans it makes sense that it is our history.