PDA

View Full Version : What Are Germanics to Do?

The Aesthete
Saturday, April 10th, 2010, 12:32 PM
This is my first post on the forum and I am only quite young so please correct me if I am wrong. I also hope this doesn’t sound like I am a racist. Further sorry about the random nature of this post.

I am a student and have become sick and tired of the dead white bashing of Shakespeare etc causing some to feel ashamed of their race. Universities and schools seem vehicles for brainwashing.

Why is there such an emphasis on post colonial literature while foundational literature like the Saga of the Völsungs (which Tolkein thought should be to all our race what the Tale of Troy was to the Greeks) are becoming more marginalsed with less youth reading both texts. And why had I never heard of the massacre of whites in Haiti until finding about this forum?

We Germanics were once enslaved by the Romans but nothing is made of Germanic enslavement. Africans enslaved other Africans before Europeans ever arrives and sadly in some parts of Africa still do. But most is made about European slavery, creating a white shame. I have seen white women breaking down into tears because of it in class. Moreover I was told recently that other black tribe’s people even supplied the majority of black slaves to the Europeans.

Students are brainwashed into thinking multiculturalism is right and to think otherwise is racist, no wonder the university places numbers of white working class males have extremely diminished.

I was once in a class at university where an Asian student said that Asians are going to take Australia from the whites just as whites did to the Aborigines and that whites deserve it to happen, this student was not even rebuked by the lecturer.

The younger generation is so apathetic; the one time I did an objective empirical speech on race that wasn’t all the usual leftist dogma all my peers looked at me like I was a nefarious RACIST.